Executive Committee 2017 - 2018

 President
 Raveen Annamalai
 Email: president@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 021 196 1967

 

 Vice President
 Rachel Qi
 Email: vicepresident@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 021 025 85607
 

 Treasurer
 Prem Singh
 Email: premsingh111@xtra.co.nz
 Phone: 027 448 1991

 

 Secretary
 Lesley Maxwell 
 Email: secretary@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 021 537 657

 

Dr Siva

 Committee Member - Public Relations
 Dr Siva Kumar, PhD
 Email: aroha.siva@gmail.com
 Phone: 021 173 3044

 

 Committee Member - Women
 Lonie Martin
 Email: treasurer@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 027 256 4430

 

 Committee Member - Culture 
 Athar Bashir
 Email: atharbashir@hotmail.com
 Phone: 021 250 5645 

 

 

 

Roshan

 Committee Member - Youth 
 Ross Patel
 Email: ross@rosspatel.com
 Phone: 021 0860 8680

 

Raquel

 Committee Member - Maori Liaison
 Raquel Saenz Casado
 Email: raquelsaenz@hotmail.com
 Phone: 021 023 46227

 

 

Executive Committee 2016 - 2017

 President
 Ravindran Annamalai
 Email: president@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 021 196 1967

 Secretary
 Rachel Qi
 Email: secretary@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 021 025 85607

 Treasurer
 Lonie Martin
 Email: treasurer@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 027 256 4430

Zabel Connor

 Member - Online Presence
 Zabel Connor
 Email: admin@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 027 363 0147

Raquel

 Member - Maori Liaison
 Raquel Saenz Casado
 Email: raquelsaenz@hotmail.com
 Phone: 021 023 46227

Nureddin

 Member - Youth Leader
 Nureddin Abdurahman
 Email: youth@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 0211313266

Dr Siva

 Member - Public Relations
 Dr Siva Kumar, PhD
 Email: sivadorairaj@gmail.com
 Phone: 021 173 3044

 Member - Senior Relations
 Prem Singh
 Email: premsingh111@xtra.co.nz
 Phone: 027 448 1991

Nisha Minu

 Administrator
 Nisha Minu
 Email: administrator@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 022 167 3297

Executive Committee 2015 - 2016

 President
 Ravindran Annamalai
 Email: president@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 021 196 1967

 Vice President
 Scott Tingey
 Phone: 027 703 7097

 Secretary
 Weldon Hobson-Curzon
 

 Treasurer
 Lonie Martin
 Email: treasurer@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 027 256 4430

Dr Siva

 Member
 Dr Siva Kumar, PhD
 Email: sivadorairaj@gmail.com
 Phone: 021 173 3044

 Member
 Prem Singh
 Email: premsingh111@xtra.co.nz
 Phone: 027 448 1991

 Member
 Mohamud Mohamed
 Email: mohamud@ethnicperspective.co.nz
 Phone: 021 237 6571

 Member
 Puru Sakthivel
 Email: puru.sakthivel@fnz.co.nz
 Phone: 021 406 555

Nisha Minu

 Admin / Volunteer
 Nisha Minu
 Email: mccw.admin@mccwellington.org.nz
 Phone: 022 167 3297

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.0800 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0572 seconds.